Incoming! 

Can you guess what I’m getting?! The new lawn fawn “out of this world” is on its way, and for preparation I made some galaxy backgrounds using distress ink mini cubes. This week is spring break so I’m back to posting! Keep an eye out to see what I make this week and tune into the blog and instagram: @melamay1 

I used abandoned coral, chipped sapphire, fossilized amber, black soot, seedless preserves, mermaid lagoon, and picked raspberry to make the backgrounds, after all the vibrant colors went down, black soot went over it. I used white paint splatters to make stars, to the white paint i added perfect pearls to add a little shine!

One thought on “Incoming! 

Leave a Reply

