HAPPY MAIL!

Hi everyone, today I wanted to show you some of the items I have recently purchased from Hallmark Scrapbook. I will link to each item below from Hallmark Scrapbook. Several of the items were cheaper at different stores, but I chose to spend the extra dollars/cents since hallmark scrabook has a rewards program, every dollar you spend you get 1 point, and at different point values, you get a certain amount off. Also, I wanted free shipping, and it wouldnt have been worth splitting orders up to save maybe 2 dollars in the end, but lose out on shipping prices. So let’s jump on in and get started!

Altenew:

Hello sunshine – Clear Stamps

This stamp set is amazing! I don’t know why I have never purchased and altenew set before today, I stamped out just a few flowers and i am hooked!

Unknown.jpg

new-stamps

Avery Elle:

Amazing – Clear Stamps

Concord and 9th: 

Perfectly Penned – Clear Stamps

I am so very excited to welcome this stamp set to my collection! It wil be so useful is addressing envelopes, and personalizing cards, since my cursive is not the best, this makes me very happy, because now i can fake it!

6aba397d6cdb02c1cfaf989667f76a6d

Lawn Fawn:

Scripty Friends – Die Cuts

Sunflower – Dye Ink

WPlus9:

Hand Lettered Thanks – Clear Stamps

Pretty Little Peonies – Clear Stamps

Pretty Little Peonies – Die Cuts

Happy Wishes Words – Die Cuts

Wow!: 

Metallic Silver – Embossing Powder

 

Thank you so much for joining me today, I am going back to class this week so posts will be scattered, and crafting will be less than while I was on break, but I promise to get a weekly blog post in, and instagram posts if I have any time to create. In just 16 short weeks I will be off of school for 4 months before my senior year of college begins, and I am hoping to produce many posts over that time! Until my next post, feel free to contact me, with any questions or requests!

Melanie xox

Leave a Reply

