It Lights Up

Hi everyone, and welcome to my blog, today I am sharing a project I did recently with lawn fawn stamps and chibitronic lights!

I used the following materials in my project today:

  • Memento Black Ink
  • Copic Sketch and Ciao Markers
  • Lawn Fawn ‘frosty fairy friends’ stamps and dies
  • Lawn Fawn ‘large and small stitched rectangles’
  • Wplus9 starry background die
  • Spectrum Noir shimmer pen in clear
  • chibitronics light kit

To see other images of this project head on over to my instagram.

dsc_0489

Below you can see the lights in action! I housed the 3v battery beneath the mushroom, so once you press the mushroom down, the circuit completes itself and lights the one light i have positioned behind the main window of the fairy house.

dsc_0492

2 thoughts on “It Lights Up

Leave a Reply

